Composed by Gustav Mahler. Transcribed for Solo Tuba and Piano by Franklin Piland.

Grade IV

1. Wenn mein Schatz Hochzeit macht (When My Sweetheart is Married)
2. Ging heut Morgen übers Feld (I Went This Morning over the Field)
3. Ich hab’ein glühend Messer (I Have a Gleaming Knife)
4. Die zwei blauen Augen von meinem Schatz (The Two Blue Eyes of my Beloved)

Solo Tuba (or Bass Trombone) with Piano Accompaniment
Score: $15.00                        Score and Parts: $20.00

Request by email